Business Services

Business Services staff provides payroll, accounts payable, accounts receivable and school budget services for Douglas ESD Business, as well as for districts through an intergovernmental agreement process.

Contact Us

Racheal Aiken

Assistant Business Manager

Business Manager/Payroll for Butte Falls and Glendale
racheal.aiken@douglasesd.k12.or.us
541-440-4796

Rachel Amos

Director of Business Services

Payroll for Douglas ESD, Business Manager for Reedsport
rachel.amos@douglasesd.k12.or.us
541-440-4761

 

Barb Taylor

Douglas ESD Chief Financial Officer

Business Manager to Douglas ESD
barb.taylor@douglasesd.k12.or.us
541-440-4752

Corrie Peachey-Briggs

Assistant Business Manager

Business Manager/Payroll for Days Creek
Douglas ESD Licensed Substitute Payroll
corrie.peachey-briggs@douglasesd.k12.or.us 
541-957-4803

Danielle Littlefield

Assistant Business Manager

Business Manager/Payroll for Camas Valley and Yoncalla
danielle.littlefield@douglasesd.k12.or.us
541-957-4820

 

Angie Brownson

Assistant Business Manager

Business Manager/Payroll for Reedsport and Riddle
angie.brownson@douglasesd.k12.or.us
541-440-4779

Lisa Pizzuto

Account Support Specialist

Accounts Payable for Butte Falls, Days Creek, Glendale, Reedsport, and Yoncalla
lisa.pizzuto@douglasesd.k12.or.us
541-957-4805

Missy Hurowitz

Account Support Specialist

Accounts Payable for Douglas ESD, Camas Valley, and Riddle
missy.hurowitz@douglasesd.k12.or.us
541-957-4810

 

Tish Haataia

Account Support Specialist

Douglas ESD Accounts Receivable/Credit Cards/Contracts & Grant Manager
tish.haataia@douglasesd.k12.or.us

541-440-4760