Business Services

Business Services staff provides payroll, accounts payable, accounts receivable and school budget services for Douglas ESD Business, as well as for districts through an intergovernmental agreement process.

Contact Us

Rachel Amos

Douglas ESD Chief Financial Officer

Business Manager to Douglas ESD
rachel.amos@douglasesd.k12.or.us
541-440-4761

 

Danielle Littlefield

Assistant Business Director

Payroll for Douglas ESD, Business Manager/Payroll for Yoncalla
danielle.littlefield@douglasesd.k12.or.us
541-957-4820

 

Kelly Cook

Account Support Specialist

Administrative Assistant for CFO,  ESD Contract Specialist
kelly.cook@douglasesd.k12.or.us
541-440-4752

Racheal Aiken

District Business Manager

Business Manager/Payroll for Butte Falls and Glendale  racheal.aiken@douglasesd.k12.or.us
541-440-4796

Angie Brownson

District Business Manager

Business Manager/Payroll for Reedsport and Riddle
angie.brownson@douglasesd.k12.or.us
541-440-4779

Corrie Peachey-Briggs

District Business Manager

Business Manager/Payroll for Camas Valley and Oakland
corrie.peachey-briggs@douglasesd.k12.or.us 
541-957-4803

Lisa Pizzuto

Account Support Specialist

Accounts Payable for Butte Falls, Glendale, Reedsport, and Yoncalla
lisa.pizzuto@douglasesd.k12.or.us
541-957-4805

Missy Hurowitz

Account Support Specialist

Accounts Payable for Douglas ESD, Camas Valley, and Riddle
missy.hurowitz@douglasesd.k12.or.us
541-957-4810

 

Tish Haataia

Account Support Specialist

Douglas ESD Accounts Receivable/Credit Cards/Contracts & Grant Manager
tish.haataia@douglasesd.k12.or.us

541-440-4760