Board of Directors

Meetings of the Board of Directors are held at 6:30 p.m., the third Thursday of each month, excluding November, when no meeting is held. All meetings are held in the board room at the Douglas ESD offices, 1871 N.E. Stephens St., Roseburg, OR.

Board policies and minutes from the ESD Board of Directors regular meetings are available online. Please be aware meeting minutes are available once the board has approved them, usually at the next month's meeting.




Term Expires

Image: Ferne Healy Ferne Healy
Board member since 2008


1 June 30, 2019
Image: Harry McDermott Harry McDermott
Board member since 2001
2 June 30, 2020
Image: Hank Perry Hank Perry, Board Chair
Board member since 2004
3 June 30, 2019
Mike Keizer
Board member since 2017
4 June 30, 2020
Image: Anita Cox Anita Cox
Board member since 2013
5 June 30, 2020
Gina Stewart
Board member since 2017
At Large
Position #1
June 30, 2020
Image: Chris Rusch Chris Rusch, Vice-Chair
Board member since 2013
At Large
Position #2
June 30, 2019