Make Parenting a Pleasure at Highland Elementary School

Event Date: 
Wed., Jan. 25, 2017
Event Date: 
Wed., Feb. 1, 2017
Event Date: 
Wed., Feb. 8, 2017
Event Date: 
Wed., Feb. 15, 2017
Event Date: 
Wed., Feb. 22, 2017
Event Date: 
Wed., Mar. 1, 2017
Event Date: 
Wed., Mar. 8, 2017
Event Date: 
Wed., Mar. 15, 2017
Event Date: 
Wed., Mar. 22, 2017
Event Date: 
Wed., Mar. 29, 2017
Event Date: 
Wed., Apr. 5, 2017
Event Date: 
Wed., Apr. 12, 2017
Event Time: 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Make Parenting a Pleasure

Parents are their child’s first and most important teacher! Learn techniques to help your child learn and grow through positive parent-child interactions and modeling expected behavior. The DCECPC and UCC present this class for parents and caregivers of children birth to 9 years of age. A representative will contact you before class to arrange childcare needs. Class is free of charge; donations will be accepted to help cover program costs.

 

Highland Elementary School

2605 Longwood Drive

Reedsport, OR  97467

Call UCC Registration at (541) 440-7744.

Douglas Education Service District | 1871 NE Stephens | Roseburg, OR 97470
Telephone: 541.440.4777 | Fax: 541.440.4771

Admin Login